Coincidentally

As a person who does not generally believe in coincidence loved the movie which was filled with coincidences and how their life changed with our narrator “time”. This is about a movie I have seen yesterday it touched my heart in so many ways that I would like to mention some out of the many things I like about it.

Well I liked the way how the movie was unpredictable like the main lead. You don’t know where the movie goes until the end…until then it’s just a web of stories of different people connected to a single person.

I liked the old couple who were searching for each other in the movie apparently they never spoke a single word but just fell and talked with their eyes which is pretty different from present day scenario it showed no lust but sadly they had to part because the female’s parent were furious about the word “love”. This was the most common case in previous generation because people were pretty conservative and it also shows how the parents played a huge role in locking the happiness of a child. Even though they were separated they had been searching for each other for more than 50 years he became a post man so he could meet her hoping that one day she would open the door he knocked upon and would let him inside.

The next is about a female doctor who tried to kill her self because of the guilt which has been weighing upon her shoulder. There was a mishap in her first surgery and the baby died she was blamed for this became the talk of the town. I liked the way how they showed that media might add fuel to the fire she once got state first in her exams and it got published with crying picture but the second time when she came on news paper that is when she made a mistake in a surgery it was smiling one. This seems so insignificant yet it’s significant.

This movie has shown many feelings and stories that it is not possible to describe in my unprofessional writings I suggest to watch it. I tried not to give any spoilers it’s must watch. The movie name is “maara ” it’s an Indian movie you can find it in Amazon Prime.

– Lilac.

Personal note : when you be freely and talk with everyone and if someone gives a rude reply for a friendly question or an expression does that mean you don’t have self respect? Y do I feel like I need to constantly change myself and just be in a corner than be friendly with people…people scare me.

Published by Lilac

There is nothing really worthy about me that could be mentioned. You can call me Lilac. And I write things on certain topics or even poems. So feel free to hop into my roller-coaster writings ❤

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started