Am I guilty?

I always get so confused and my heart feels heavy when I know that person’s secret because someone else told me even if I hadn’t asked about it….I feel like I did a crime. I kind of feel like I did the right thing when I faced this kind of situation….after our conversation I smoothly ( i think so ) told that person to not share secrets with that certain someone who can’t keep her mouth shut and advised that I would always be there for her if she ever wants to confide in and asked her to treat me like a diary.

Why? do I get filled with guilt when I listen to a secret of someone which I already heard from someone else. Am I supposed to tell the person who trusts and confides in me that I already knew her or his secret and spoil the mood?? Aaahhh…….rumors fly and secrets get known if u don’t confide to the right person. Do not ever I mean everrrrr confide to a person who cannot keep his mouth closed or cannot just keep his nose out of everyone’s business.

Although people call me “social butterfly” and I talk a lot i never tell secrets which makes me their secret box and I am thankful for.❤

Published by Lilac

There is nothing really worthy about me that could be mentioned. You can call me Lilac. And I write things on certain topics or even poems. So feel free to hop into my roller-coaster writings ❤

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started